Week Eleven

Throughout the course of this week, I learned a little on how to create rollovers using css.  While I saw this concept as a useful technique to learn, I also saw it as a challenging technique.  However, if I manage to learn how to use this technique properly, it will be a techniqe that I will use in my final website in order to enhance the visual effects of the buttons that I plan to use for my website’s navigation.  I also learned how to download and install typefaces onto my coputer in order to add more unique typefaces throughout my website.  One other interesting concept that I have learned is that Fireworks and Dreamweaver work hand in hand to the point where you can import work performed in dreamweaver directly into fireworks so one can edit specific items in a webpage, and then importing the edited page back into dreamweaver.

The following Images are my final comp drawings…. any suggestions over which design I should use would be greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

